Huvudkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Kalkugnsgatan 14
S-692 92, Kumla

Lokalkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Novavägen 25
S-141 44, Huddinge

Lokalkontor

 

EKC Sverige AB
Marieholmsgatan 9
415 02 Göteborg

Peter Nilsson

VD

Peter.Nilsson@ekc.se
070-359 15 55

Peter Lind

Försäljning / Drift

Stockholm
Peter.Lind@ekc.se
070-650 01 00

Daniel Henberg

Driftledare

Norra Sverige
Daniel.Henberg@ekc.se
070-359 15 60

Christian Carlsson

Försäljning / Drift

Mälardalen
Christian.Carlsson@ekc.se
070-359 15 99

Timmie Svensson

Försäljning / Drift

Västra Sverige
Timmie.Svensson@ekc.se
070-241 99 00

Björn Olsson

Ekonomichef

Bjorn.Olsson@ekc.se
070-667 45 30

Cecilia Seffel

Ekonomi / HR

Richard Wedberg

Driftledare

Stockholm
Richard.Wedberg@ekc.se
070-359 15 80


    Kumla, Huvudkontor

    EKC Sverige AB
    Kalkugnsgatan 14
    S-692 92, Kumla

    Stockholm, Lokalkontor

    EKC Sverige AB
    Novavägen 25
    S-141 44, Huddinge

    Göteborg, Lokalkontor

    EKC Sverige AB
    Marieholmsgatan 9
    415 02 Göteborg

    Kontakt

    +46 19 – 56 03 00
    info@ekc.se