Steinar Schønning Holtskog

VD

Steinar.Holtskog@saferoad.com
+47 928 48 865

Johan Ledin Hagängen

Ekonomichef

Johan.ledin@ekc.se

0703 59 15 65

Cecilia Seffel

Ekonomi / HR

Cecilia.Seffel@ekc.se
070-373 55 02

Natalie Ekström

Driftledare

Mälardalen / Norra Sverige
Natalie.ekstrom@ekc.se

070-359 15 60

Richard Wedberg

Driftledare

Stockholm
Richard.Wedberg@ekc.se
070-359 15 80

Christian Carlsson

Försäljning / Drift

Mälardalen
Christian.Carlsson@ekc.se
070-359 15 99

Sandra Yacoub

Driftledare

Stockholm
sandra.yacoub@ekc.se
073-592 48 02

Timmie Svensson

Entreprenadchef Väst

Västra Sverige
timmie.svensson@ekc.se
070-241 99 00

Timmie Svensson

Entreprenadchef Väst

Västra Sverige
timmie.svensson@ekc.se
070-241 99 00

Peter Lind

Entreprenadchef Öst

Östra Sverige
peter.lind@ekc.se
070-650 01 00

    Kumla, Huvudkontor

    EKC Sverige AB
    Kalkugnsgatan 14
    S-692 92, Kumla

    Stockholm, Lokalkontor

    EKC Sverige AB
    Novavägen 25
    S-141 44, Huddinge

    Göteborg, Väst

    EKC Sverige AB
    Lilla Aspång Norr 16,
    457 61, Hällevadsholm

    Kontakt

    +46 19 – 56 03 00
    info@ekc.se