Huvudkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Kalkugnsgatan 14
S-692 92, Kumla

Lokalkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Glömstavägen 31
S-141 44, Huddinge

Lokalkontor

 

EKC Sverige AB
Marieholmsgatan 9
415 02 Göteborg

 

Peter Lind

Försäljning / Drift

Stockholm
Peter.Lind@ekc.se
070-650 01 00

Christian Carlsson

Försäljning / Drift

Mälardalen
Christian.Carlsson@ekc.se
070-359 15 99

Timmie Svensson

Försäljning / Drift

Västra Sverige Timmie.Svensson@ekc.se
070-241 99 00

Daniel Henberg

Driftledare

Daniel.Henberg@ekc.se
070-359 15 60

Peter Nilsson

VD

Peter.Nilsson@ekc.se
070-359 15 55

Björn Olsson

Ekonomichef

Bjorn.Olsson@ekc.se
070-667 45 30

Cecilia Seffel

Administratör

Cecilia.Seffel@ekc.se
070-373 55 02

Kumla, Huvudkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Kalkugnsgatan 14
S-692 92, Kumla

Stockholm, Lokalkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Glömstavägen 31
S-141 44, Huddinge

Göteborg, Lokalkontor

EKC Sverige AB
Marieholmsgatan 9
415 02 Göteborg

Kontakt

+46 19 – 56 03 00
info@ekc.se